All forces FOI email addresses

The Freedom of Information (FOI) Act 2000, provides the public with the right to access information held by public authorities.

FOI aims to promote transparency and accountability by allowing individuals to request and receive information about the activities and decisions of governmental bodies, including the police.

Police Force FOI Email Address
Avon and Somerset Constabulary FOIREQUESTS@avonandsomerset.police.uk
Bedfordshire Police foi@bedfordshire.pnn.police.uk
British Transport Police FOI@btp.police.uk
Cambridgeshire Constabulary foi@cambs.pnn.police.uk
Cheshire Constabulary requests@cheshire.police.uk
City of London Police foi@cityoflondon.police.uk
Cleveland Police information.rights.requests@Cleveland.police.uk
Cumbria Constabulary freedomofinformation@cumbria.police.uk
Derbyshire Constabulary FOI@Derbyshire.Police.uk
Devon and Cornwall Police foi@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk
Dorset Police foi@dorset.pnn.police.uk
Durham Constabulary freedomofinformationi@durham.police.uk
Dyfed-Powys Police foi@dyfed-powys.pnn.police.uk
Essex Police info.rights.freedom@essex.police.uk
Gloucestershire Constabulary FOI@gloucestershire.police.uk
Greater Manchester Police freedomofinformation@gmp.police.uk
Gwent Police foi@gwent.pnn.police.uk
Hampshire Constabulary public.access@hampshire.police.uk
Hertfordshire Constabulary foi@herts.pnn.police.uk
Humberside Police informationgovernanceunit@Humberside.police.uk
Kent Police freedomofinformation@kent.pnn.police.uk
Lancashire Constabulary information@lancashire.pnn.police.uk
Leicestershire Police foi@leics.police.uk
Lincolnshire Police foi@lincs.police.uk
Merseyside Police foi@merseyside.police.uk
Metropolitan Police Service foi@met.police.uk
Norfolk Constabulary freedom@norfolk.police.uk
Northamptonshire Police freedomofinformation@northants.police.uk
Northumbria Police freedom.info@northumbria.pnn.police.uk
North Wales Police FreedomofInformationTeam@nthwales.pnn.police.uk
North Yorkshire Police Informationlaw@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk
Nottinghamshire Police freedomofinformation@notts.police.uk
South Wales Police information@south-wales.police.uk
South Yorkshire Police FOI@southyorks.pnn.police.uk
Staffordshire Police foi@staffordshire.police.uk
Suffolk Constabulary information@suffolk.police.uk
Surrey Police foi@surrey.pnn.police.uk
Sussex Police foi@sussex.police.uk
Thames Valley Police information@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk
Warwickshire Police freedom.information@warwickshire.police.uk
West Mercia Police information@westmercia.pnn.police.uk
West Midlands Police foi@westmidlands.police.uk
West Yorkshire Police FOI@Westyorkshire.police.uk
Wiltshire Police disclosure@wiltshire.police.uk

LATEST ARTICLES